Name.

7 07 2014

They say
you can come
through fire
wind and rain.

All we must do
is simply speak
Your name.

So,
I whisper
and I repeat.

Jesus
Jesus
Jesus

You did not
come through
fire wind or rain.

All I did was
simply speak
Your name.

No longer do
I whisper but
rather I begin
to raise my fists.

So
I scream
and I repeat.

Jesus
Jesus
Jesus!

I scream
and I repeat.
And I scream
and I repeat.

For I strongly
believe,
the Spirit that
You say resides
inside of me,
is in fact
interceding on my
behalf.

When I have
nothing left to give,
I go back to my
silent whispers…

For all I
have left,
is to whisper and
repeat the only
words left inside
of me…

Jesus.
Jesus.
Jesus.

And You still
may not come
through
fire
wind or
rain;

but I do believe,
You will come
in Your own way
and
in Your own time.

20140706-224516.jpg

Actions

Information




