Remembering…

22 05 2013

“Remembering brings revival to your own heart…”

I don’t know why this came to me,
but today I remember this song
I wrote a few years ago.
It’s amazing to me how close
I come to things
and how quickly I forget them.

No Title:

In the morning
I bow down
As the sun rises
It awakens my heart
In the silence
I store up Your Word

Jesus
You are all I want
You are all I need
More than anything
More than anything
I can hold

In the noon-time
I seek Your face
As I lose sight
Of who You are
Lord You’re so faithful
In reminding me

Jesus
You are all I want
You are all I need
More than anything
More than anything
I can hold

In the evening
I cry out Your name
In the darkness
I search Your word
In the stillness
You raise me up

Jesus
You are all I want
You are all I need
More than anything
More than anything
I can hold

20130522-185811.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

