Today.

27 04 2013

Was a (fairly) calm
day.
Even though it was
a little chilly this AM,
I slung up my ENO
hammock,
and got a pillow and blankets,
my coffee and a book.

And I laid out there for
hours.
Reading,
highlighting,
thinking,
snoozing
and had a good
phone conversation
( I actually hate talking
on the phone).

Today was a good day.

During spring and
summer.
I will be spending
tons of time in the
mornings
hanging out in my
hammock and getting
lost and challenged
through some good books.

I am challenging myself
to read a book every 1-2
weeks.

I’m all open for good
recommendations to read!

I’m just two or so chapters
shy from finishing this weeks
read.

20130426-234256.jpg

Actions

Information

One response

27 04 2013
joeysan

Ask Mandy and Suzie

Leave a Reply

