Trenches.

26 03 2013

I’m living life in the
trenches
these days.

Unexpectedly.
Painfully.
But
hopefully
as well.

There’s a sliver
of light that
has appeared.

I don’t know
what to do with it.
It’s been a while
since I’ve seen
or been able
to grasp onto
hope of any kind.
It’s terrifying,
so I approach it
slowly….

And I don’t think
it’s going anywhere.
I think it’ll be
waiting for me
patiently….
to choose to grab
ahold of it,

20130326-153328.jpg

 

and then

cling

for

dear

life.

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 03 2013
chrisboron

Cling hard!!! (Finished the book, btw)

27 03 2013
on-drey-yuh

ohhhh how did you like it?! I hope it was helpful! :) Love you friend!

Leave a Reply

