Now.

21 08 2012

I came across this photo the other day. It is a very personal photo.
I took this years ago….
I know people have legit- disagreed with me on this photo
because of how it came to be and what it means.

It’s time to let those things go.
It’s time to move past this.
It’s time to think for myself.
And it’s time to break the cycle.

God spoke to me in a very clear way,
and if you have the balls to tell me it
wasn’t possible….
and that God can’t do that….

All I have to say is,
(with all do respect)….

Suck it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

