Ahead.

11 08 2012

Things I am looking forward to in the next few months:

-Running a half marathon with two of my closest friends and baby brotha
-getting a dank new tattoo
-Having one of my favorite artist-friends designing my ink
-Flying to Texas and seeing friends
-Flying to Boston/Portland to visit friends (been two years since I was out there last!)
-Meeting a special little person!
-Getting my new ink with a super-awesome friend who is getting (kind of) the same ink
-Getting to know people in my church and their super cute kiddos

For now that’s all I can think of (:

Right now I enjoy life with my niece…. missing my other two nieces and nephew though.

20120811-110114.jpg

20120811-110051.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

