Tomorrow.

8 07 2012

I will have two days off of work. I’m really excited because I think I genuinely hate my job. I’m excited to spend those two days in BG, Ohio… visiting with the Tippeys and seeing sweet little Ivan again. The last time I saw him was when he was two days old. I’m sure he is so big now! And John and Darcie will also be in town. I’m excited to spend time with them and get some hugs. I don’t hug people often just cause I’m not super ‘huggy’ anymore, but I am excited to hug them.

Meanwhile, I’m sure Bella Joy will come when I’m gone. Tomorrow she will officially be two weeks past her due date. My poor sister is so ready to have her out! We finished the name for her room. I made the letters, Adrienne came up with the idea to use the branches (thank you pinterest) to hang them on, and Ryan hung the branches, quite well might I add.

It was a family effort.

Bella, we are waiting for you!

20120708-112736.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

