“Freshly Pressed.”

25 10 2011

For a while, I have been wanting to make the leap of starting a new blog. For those that really know me, they know change isn’t a strength for me. I was afraid of letting go of my 7-year relationship with the dirt road. I guess after-all, 7 is my favorite number now that I come to think of it.

Everything right now is new to me. I have a new home, in a new state, with a new job, new managers, new friends, new roommates and new weather. So why not start a new blog?

This is a new season in life.

I am ready to begin recording this new journey, that will have new tests and trails, joys, victories and pains, all in the Hands of Jesus. I am excited that the Lord is leading my steps, and I feel like my journey has gotten to a new, and deeper level.

I have an incredibly fresh and new perspective on the gospel. I love the freshness of the Lord and how patient and loving He is in revealing Himself to me! I hope this is a blog that glorifies the Lord on this new-er journey of getting to know Him, and seeing Him work in and through my life, through all moments while learning how to respond and remember the story of the Gospel day by day, moment by moment…

I want nothing but Jesus to be my out pour…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

